Question about the rules

Hello! I'm wondering if anyone know what would happen in a scenario where 2 mechs and 1 minion stand in a straight line(with the mechs next to each other) and the middle mech gets pushed by the other one towards the minion. Does the middle mech stomp the minion and kill it or is the minion pushed back as well? Or is it a forbidden move? I've read through the rules several times but I haven't found anything specific like that in there. Thought someone here might have figured it out.

Posts are displayed here in chronological (time, oldest first, newest last) order, like a regular web forum.

The minion gets squished. In any case where a mech or the core are moved in to a minions space, it gets squished. (The core might take damage, depending on mission rules).

This is a fanmade archive of the leagcy League of Legends forums/boards. LeagueBoards.net isn't endorsed by Riot Games and doesn't reflect the views or opinions of Riot Games or anyone officially involved in producing or managing League of Legends. League of Legends and Riot Games are trademarks or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc. League of Legends © Riot Games, Inc.